1 lb. lost – 1 memory cell lost?

I’ve lost one more lb. Yes, I am very excited about this and yes I am one more stinking lb. closer to my goal, but am I losing memory cells too? I promise I am. I find it difficult this a.m. to do anything that involves pulling from my memory reserves. I also am finding that things I loved last night now look yikes to me in the daylight. Ever have that happen? I think its because the later in the night it gets the more beautiful things become. Then in the daylight, yikes! So, today I am making final preparations for what I hope to become a great new adventure in scrapbooking. I am short 3 kids so only have 5 today and hopefully that will allow me remake some of my yikes! from last night. LOL.

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

Leave a Reply

