I’m Back!!!! And Roaring to Go!

So, exciting news that is now official: I am going to be teaching classes for Everyday Scrap!!! I was able to go to Charlotte, NC with Lauren (everythingaltered.com) to help teach classes. I LOVED IT!!! It totally rocked. I taught 5 classes and can’t wait until i get to teach in Chattanooga. Part of the reason I am so excited is this time a very good friend, Debbie, is coming and I finally get to meet an online friend Cortney! We are going to have a blast!!!!

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

One Response

  1. YAY! Congrats chica! Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

