Happy Birthday To Paper Moon!

Happy Birthday to you!
Hayppy Birthday to you!
Happy Birthday Paper Moon,
Happy Birthday to you!

Yay!!! My favorite LSS turns 3 this weekend and I am off to crop like there is no tomorrow – starting, um, tomorrow! LOL!

On a scrappy note, finishing up some stuff for a design team submission. I really love their products and from the bottom of my toes know I would make an excellent dt member! Send lots of dt luck dust my way!!!

A few LO’s for the Paper Moon DT:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Excuse the bad photo on this one.
Photobucket

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

One Response

  1. OMG I love these LOs! When do you think you’ll hear something? Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

