Gotta love me some Reminisce!!!

Reminisce is one of my favorite companies and when I saw they had a call out for the new Design Team I jumped at the opportunity!

So, here are my submission:

A LO and I just loooove all that ribbon!

Photobucket

And the card!

I love how grungy this card is! I’m sending it to an on line friend’s aunt that is dying of breast cancer. She is on a mission to get 64 cards sent to her by Oct. 1st! I’m so privileged to be able to help out!
eta: look for the card to be in the Nov. edition of Scrapbook News & Reviews!!

Photobucket

Thanks for looking and

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

2 Responses

  1. Love the “I am a genuine girl” LO! It’s awesome and I think I am going to have to lift the idea with a pic of my niece!

  2. I love it, Mandie!!! So cute!!!

Leave a Reply

