I’m officially published!

I am so excited. Can I tell you? I am soooooo excited! I have had a very down in the mouth 4 or 5 weeks. Everything from on line scrappy nastiness to real life nastiness this past week. So I have really needed a pick-me-up.

And I got it! Some external validation thank you very much!!!
My ‘Happy Fall’ card is being published in the November edition of Scrapbook News & Reviews. I am especially honored because I made the card for a friend’s dying aunt so the card is that much more special to me. 

So can I just say again, I am sooooo excited!!!!

Happy Scrappy,

Mandie

2 Responses

  1. YAY Mandie!!! I’m so happy for you!!!

  2. That’s awesome Mandie!!! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

