Crate Paper’s Lemon Grass Layouts

These are layouts for my LSS.  I’m not 100% satisfied with them, but it is mainly because I chose not to ink anything and also, because I’m not 100% in love with the pictures I chose.  I took the kids yesterday for a “fall” photoshoot to a beautiful groove of trees but the first think Faith did was sit in an ant bed.  I got one photo taken and it was out of focus on her and in focus on the leaf behind her.  UGH!  But here they are. . .

The first LO is a sketch by Shanna

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Happy Scrappy,

Mandie

2 Responses

  1. I love them, Mandie!! Love the birdie!!

  2. Lookin good, lady! I love that edged paper!!

Leave a Reply

