The greatest friends!

Do you ever just sit back and thank God that you have wonderful friends?  I am today.  I am very blessed.  Not only do I have wonderful friends that I talk to everyday on the phone and see in person, I am blessed with my internet friends.  One of my friends, has a blinkie that says, “NO, you can’t have my computer, my friends live there!”  And they do.  Some of my best friends live in my computer.  LOL.  I have been blessed through some very horrible circumstances to come out ahead with the cream of the crop!  Thanks! 

So to my internet friends I say: You rock!!!!  And thanks for just being there for me!

 

Happy Scrappy,

Mandie

8 Responses

  1. Aw….Group Hug!!!! thanks for being you!!! You Rock too you know!!!!!

  2. Aw…What a sweet post!! I agree…group hug!!

  3. We are here for you anytime Mandie. You are a great internet friend too!

  4. Okay, half my comment disappeared. I wanted you to know that it was just what I needed yesterday…thanks 🙂

  5. It’s true some of my best friends live in my computer! 🙂 I’m with Eryn Group Hug all around. I love internet friends like you.

  6. Congrats to Shanna and a big hug to you Mandie!

  7. Group hug! You are an awesome person and I am so glad that we have many wonderful ladies on our board.

  8. Well! Thanks a lot, Mander! I buy a $20.00 ALABAMA t-shirt for one AMA-BAMA football game, become your ANNIVERSARY DATE for the game, travel to Tuscaloosa with you (with you barely getting a word in), and I am not even recognized…No love…

    -James

Leave a Reply

