It’s my Birthday!!!!

Today I am 28! I know let me say it for you, “Awe, you’re still a baby” I get that a lot. Can you tell? LOL. Well I may be a baby but I have a mortgage, two kids and a mini-van so there. 🙂 Seriously though, it’s my birthday and I know my mommy is checking here for my C’mas list so I’m giving it to her:

1. A new scanner so I can scan my layouts. Mine broke about 2 months ago!

2. A new camera lens. One like this:
http://www.bestbuy.com/site/olspage.jsp?skuId=7943096&type=product&id=1152228560903

3. A new trimmer for scrapbooking. I “think” I want the Making Memories one from Michaels and there should be a coupon!

4. Gift Certificate to PaperMoon.

Scott says the first two are a no go so really I would be very pleased with the last two. But you know I have to give you options!!!!

That is all I can think of for now.

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

5 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday!!!!!

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!

  3. Happy Birthday Mandie!!!!

    Hey – what camera do you have?? Will that lens work on the Nikon D40???

  4. Happy Birthday! Hope you have a great day!!!

  5. The HORRIBLE friend that I am…I had you pegged as 26 or 27…
    -James

Leave a Reply

