Name Frame

Ok, I have a new obsession! Name Frames. You might be thinking to yourself, oh I’ve seen those before. Well, I never had until a friend recently pointed them out to me.

So, a little background: My BIL and SIL bought a house that they are in the mist of remodeling. I thought it would be a cool idea to take pics from around the house, some of old house stuff, new house stuff and tools for the transition. This is what I came up with!

Photobucket

D = grout trowel, I = window weights, L = window, L = carpenter’s square, A = ladder, R = hammer, D = power box

I can’t wait to do one for myself!!!!

ETA:

I’m not sure why the picture is showing the line going into Nicole’s name.  Its not there on the original.  😦

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

2 Responses

  1. I love the name frame! My aunt did one and it turned out great, she did Faith. The best part of yours is that it is all stuff from the house, how special. I am going to try one of my own! Too bad my name is long!

  2. That is very cool!! I can’t see the RD though. Are you going to print that and frame it? Really neat!!

Leave a Reply

