Scripture of the Day and my new ride!

First the important stuff:
Be still, and know that I am God:
I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth.
Psalm 46:10

And onto the new ride.  Scott and I have been debating for about a year now about getting a new vehicle.  My van is awesome!!! I love it.  It has all the options and brand new was about 32K. 

Well, it has had little things going wrong with it, nothing Scott couldn’t fix, but still we were waiting for the big thing to go wrong.  KWIM?  So, Thursday we were shopping and decided to stop by the dealership and low and behold I found my new baby.  It is pretty, has all the options of my van plus navigation, and has a HEMI!!!!  LOL.  Scott has taught me to honor the HEMI!!!  It has very low milage and looks brand new inside!!!  Well we called yesterday and after some hasseling decided it was a good deal.  So here is what it looks like, except mine is silver and leather!  Yes, mine is that sparkly still, its just silver!  Yay!!

 

 

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

3 Responses

  1. CONGRATS!!! I LOVE IT!! How beautiful! I cant wait to take a ride in your new ride when I come home!!!! HUGS! Love ya girl!

  2. Sweet ride!!

  3. Love it…congrats!

Leave a Reply

