New LO’s and blog headers!

Enoch walked with God; then he was no more, because God took him away.
Genesis 5:24

I really hope when people think of me they think, She walks with God.  How awesome a thought!

 

Now, this a Layout that I recently completed.  I have had this picture since Faith’s 3rd birthday but couldn’t figure out quite what to do with it.  I’m pleased with how it turned out!  And you know I love me some buttons!!!

Photobucket

And now a blog header! This is for a friend of a friend!

Photobucket

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

One Response

  1. I just love this LO! One of my faves of yours I think..seriously!

    Great job on the header too!

Leave a Reply

