Daily Inspirations & Blog Candy

Scripture of the Day:

And out of the ground made the LORD God to grow every tree that is
pleasant to the sight, and good for food; the tree of life also in the midst of the garden,
and the tree of knowledge of good and evil.
Genesis 2:9

 

Well I can finally announce a new blog adventure that I am honored to be a part: Daily Inspirations!
This is a great site for inspirations when you are in a slump, need some guidance or just want to see some great scrap designs! Go check it out!!!!

Also, I am 22 hits away from 2500 hits!  So in honor of that, I am giving away some blog candy!  Everyone who posts here and links back to their blog (or if you don’t have one just let me know!) I will use random.org to pick a winner of a some great brand new goodies!!!!  I’ll give you a week to post!  Next Monday at 7 a.m. I will announce a winner!

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

10 Responses

  1. I was lucky last time . . . going to try it again! 😉 Off to post you on my blog!

  2. congrats Mandie on the milestone, and on the new DT post.

    off to post on my blog!!

  3. you now have 2501 hits. Congrats!

  4. Very cool that you are over 2500 hits now!

    Off to post about you on my blog 🙂

  5. I’ll keep trying until I win! lol

    http://themusingsofacraftymom.blogspot.com/2009/03/blog-candy.html

    Congrats on the DT! Looks like a fun site!

  6. Hey, Hey!! Since you won mine, I am going to give it a shot on yours. You are linked on my last post…does that count?

  7. Hey Mandie! Yay for all the hits! And YAY for the DT spot on the new blog! I posted on my site for you! 🙂

  8. Congrats on 2500 hits! Off to post on my blog!
    LOVE the new blog BTW!

  9. Linked you up on my blog Mandie! Congrats on the 2500+ hits!!

  10. Congrats on the 2500 hits

Leave a Reply

