Rusty Pickle

I love Rusty Pickle!  I mean love it.  The name, the style, the everything!  I wasn’t always a fan of their paper but I’ve really been loving their paper for the past year or so!  I have a shirt of theirs that I wear all time.  People make fun of me.  I don’t care!  LOL!

So when I discovered they were having their DT call I applied.  Keep your fingers crossed please!  I would loooove to design for this company!

Altered Item:

Mandie Dillard AI

Mini Album Acrylic:

Mandie Dillard minialbum

Double Page LO:

Mandie Dillard LO Grow

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

3 Responses

  1. Good luck Mandie, they look great!

  2. Great work as usual, Mandie! I LOVE the flower on the LO!!

  3. I love, love, love them!!! GOOD LUCK!! You deserve it!!

Leave a Reply

