Rusty Pickle Rocks!

Ok so I was devastated when the original list was announced.  I did not make the Rusty Pickle DT!  However, they gave us a backdoor onto the team.  We had six weeks to get 3 things published.  So I cried, ok, I cried a lot, but then I pulled up my big girl panties and started applying.  I sent in submissions to 8 different places.  The first place emailed me back almost immediately with a yes.  She would print all 5 designs I submitted!  Yay!!!!!  So in less than 6 hours I had 5 submissions!  I made the team!  YAY!!!!! I’ll give updates later as to where to find my submissions!

Thank you all for ALL the AMAZING support during this time!!!!!  LOOOVE YA!!!!

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

3 Responses

  1. Yay! So gald you were able to join our team. =)

  2. congrats! I met you at the expo (when we were eating pizza on thurs) and wanted to check on how you did! Who was the lady sitting next to you – altered something? Your scrapbooking style is amazing! Good luck with everything!!

  3. I’m SOOOOO happy for you, Mandie!!!! You totally and completely deserve it!!!!!! I can’t wait until you get to start!!

Leave a Reply

