New Rusty Pickle Releases and an Advantus Winner!

After 62 comments the randomizer winner is:

1. kelly conner

Timestamp: 2009-07-27 21:19:36 UTC

YAY Kelly!!!! Please email me your addy.  Ihave a box all ready to go!

Now onto Rusty Pickle!!  They release pictures of the first three lines they will be releasing.  Mine isn’t one of the first three but I hope it will be soon!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Go to http://www.rustypickle.com to see full sizes of everything! And before I get asked, no the line I helped with pictured, but it will be released soon and I’ll keep y’all updated. I think there are 2 or 3 more lines that are being released after these 3!

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

One Response

  1. Yipee!!!! Thanks so much!!! You really made my horrible day much better!!

Leave a Reply

