Rusty Pickle Paper Lines (including mine!!!)

Rusty Pickle has officially released the images of the next 3 paper lines: Jungle Love, Disco Christmas and Family Cuisine.  I am so happy as I designed the Family Cuisine line!  I can’t wait to be able to get my hands on it!!!  Also, Rusty Pickle is soon going to be available at a select 100 Michaels.  Hopefully it will do so well that it will be available at all Michaels!  So. . . look for the new lines at select Michaels and Archivers!

ETA: I know there are some misspellings on the words patterned paper. I didn’t design that page or the striped page and the spellings are being fixed before printing!

Jungle Love:
Jungle Love

Disco Christmas (i loooove this line!):
Disco Christmas

Family Cuisine (my line):
Family Cuisine

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

2 Responses

  1. Very exciting Mandie!

  2. I love all the new lines but i escpecially love your line mandie. Its so warm and inviting and i cant wait to get my hands on it to create something beautiful.

    You should be rightly proud of it, go you

Leave a Reply

