Retreat: New Price

Hello!  Well I have learned my lesson: always check school schedules before planning retreats!  Turns out quite a few schools don’t start until Sept.  We start the first week of August so I never even guessed it would be much different.  Why is this great for you?  Because alot of the people coming to my fall retreat have now canceled when they found out the date!  😦  So, I have lowered the price this weekend to just $100!  What does this get you?

 
$100 gets you 9 meals, gift bag, and all inclusive house set in Temple, GA on Sept. 17-20!  Check out the site:  http://www.campcropalot.com/picturestemple.shtml
Retreat includes:
• 9 meals!  Lunch and Dinner Thursday , Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner Friday & Saturday and Brunch on Sunday.
• 3 nights of lodging!  2600 sq ft. split level home fully renovated for complete scrapbook fun.  Each room is themed
• Goodies Bag!  More goodies than you could hope and chances to win lots more!
• Classes!  I do not want to overwhelm you with lots of classes since we came to crop our pants off, so I’m only offering two classes, but they are great classes!   These classes can be paid for when you pay the remainder of your trip.  And I’m sure we’ll be using some Rusty Pickle goodies!!!
 • Non-stop cropping!  You will get 4 feet of cropping space along with a black leather-rolling chair and Tag Along drink holder/trash bag. 
• Games and Contests!  Come prepared for bingo, scrabble words and much more on Saturday night!!!!  The grand prize for Bingo is 1/2 off your next Retreat!
• Chocolate, Candy & oh did I mention Chocolate?!!  Unlimited chocolate and candy all weekend.
 
All of this can be yours for $100!  I do need a down payment of $35 by Sunday, August 16, 2009  with the final payment due Sept. 1, 2009! 
 
I only have 9 spots left so don’t wait!!!!  Please feel free to pass this information along to your friends!!!
 
If you are not interested, but now someone who might be, please feel free to pass this on!!!
Please email me: mandiedillard at yahoo dot com for more information!!!
Happy Scrappy,
Mandie
One Response

  1. What date is this $100 scrapbook retreat in Temple, GA? My wife seemed interested and I might get it for her for a gift. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

