New Rusty Pickle and still have a few retreat spots!

These are my three projects for Rusty Pickle! The first project uses Under the Stars paper and arrow chipboard. I love this because its for a very dear friend! I am so blessed to have so many!

Under the Stars clock

I love cards! They are perfect to use those small pieces left over from larger projects! And these sticker letters are MM from a secret sister! Thanks whomever you are!!

Pirate Princess set of 3 cards

I have been wanting to scrap this photo of Faith and I for a while now but the photo isn’t in focus. I read online somewhere that you should scrap photos even if they aren’t perfect. So I did! This uses Rusty Pickle Pashmina, Rusty Pickle Chipboard, RP Buttons, RP ribbon, RP aged tags, and RP letters.

Pashmina Love

I still have 4 spots left at the retreat in Temple, GA on Sept. 17-20th! Email me if you are interested! mandiedillard at yahoo dot com

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

One Response

  1. Love the clock! It is sooo cute!! Like the pink and black on the cards too!! Adorable LO!!

Leave a Reply

