Fall is in the air!

In Alabama there are really only two seasons: Hot and Not so Hot.  We have finally hit the not so hot although according to the news we will be back to HOT by the weekend.  But man this cool air has put me in the fall mood.  So, yesterday I started pulling out the fall decorations.  I had started working on my monthly Rusty Pickle projects already and decided to go completly fall!  I am very pleased with my new entry way sign:

Welcome Fall

Then I made a set of 3 cards which I think I’m going to give to Faith’s teacher:

Fall Cards

Thanks for looking and
Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

2 Responses

  1. Super cute! I love that sign!!

  2. great projects mandie, well done

Leave a Reply

