End of the month reminders!

Hey, there is a lot going on around the little ol’ blog!

First, my October projects! I made a chore chart for each of the kids and a “Christmas Memories” clothes pin!

For Drew I used the new Thriller line! To make his buttons stick to each day of the week I used little velcro dots!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Faith’s chore chart was made using Candy Land! Each day is counted off using buttons with a magnet back on it.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Last I made a Christmas Memories Clothes Pin. I made a button bouquet tree to mimic the tree in the White Christmas paper line!

Photobucket

Second, don’t forget you can win the brand new Thriller line by entering the contest over at A Cherry On Top here!

Last, have you heard about LOAD? Its a Layout Of the Day Challenge. It will be full of inspiration and goodies!!!! Check out the blog entry below this one! And please if you would like any more information, email me!

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

3 Responses

  1. LOVE the chore charts!!!!!

  2. They are all so cute. I love the chore charts. Awesome work as usual!!

Leave a Reply

