Dear Hubby,

Hi all!  I have been so busy!  First we went to my mom’s in Kansas (17 hours both ways!), then I went to Utah for the Rusty Pickle Retreat.  I have lots of photos but I’ve still got to upload them!  Before I do that, I thought I would give my dear husband some ideas for my birthday!!

First, I would love a new lens for my camera!
Canon 50mm 1.8

or a figurine to add to my Willow Tree collection:

or maybe a gift card to Ulta!

or a new teapot for my shelf!

I’ll update with pics from the trips as soon as I download my camera!!!

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

Leave a Reply

