Blog Hop Winner and LOAD Days 13 & 14

Good morning!

First, random.org chose Sandy L as the winner for the blog hop!

Sandy L:  What a great project! That would fit nicely in a purse – to show off or just to look at and enjoy those special “feel good” photos!

Please email me Sandy so I can be sure to get some blog candy sent your way!!!

********************************

Now for the LOAD Challenge.  Yesterday’s LOAD didn’t post for some reason, so today is a two-for-one day!

On the first day of Christmas my true love sent to me a partridge in a pear tree!  So use fruit, or a tree, or a partridge (if you have one!) on your layout!!!

On the second day of Christmas my true love sent to me two turtle doves!  Today I want you to use a pair.  A pair of anything, so long as its a pair!!

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

One Response

  1. Phew….here I thought I’m out as I didn’t post yesterday…but I guess I’m ok as long as I do 2 today LOL!!!

    Congrats to your winner!!!!

Leave a Reply

