LOAD day 19

What?  What happend?  Did I fall off the earth?  Yes, rough couple of days.  Sorry!  I know there are lots following but all but Steph have dropped out.  So Steph I’m going to keep posting and anyone else that wants to join in, please do!!

For the days I missed:

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love sent to me, five golden rings!  Today I want you to use circles!  At least five of them!

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love sent to me, six geese a laying.  Today I want to see six embellishments of your choice!

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me, seven swans a swimming.  Pull out those summer pics!  Let’s see some kids swimming!

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

Leave a Reply

