Pink and Aqua and winners, oh my!

My kids are OBSESSED with the Wizard of Oz right now. Can you tell? I’m pretty thrilled with it actually as it was my favorite movie as a child. Well one of. I also loved Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Sleeping Beauty, Mary Poppins. Catching a theme here? I love musicals. LOL. What was your favorite?

Random.org chose a winner from the people who signed up to follow my blog and the winner is: Stephanie Feist!!! YAY! Keep a lookout for some Rusty Pickle goodies coming your way!

I have been organizing my scrap space so I’ve been looking at a lot of aqua and brown. I haven’t scrapped in quite a while so yesterday when I sat down to scrap I wanted to use some aqua. I turned to my favorite scrap line from one of my favorite manufacturers: My Mind’s Eye. I don’t know how much you can tell but its all sparkly! And yes, my buttons are naked, but I didn’t have the color string I needed. 😦

I hope you enjoy it:
Photobucket

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

One Response

  1. Great LO. I also love the Wizard of Oz. Will have to pull it out for Simon.

Leave a Reply

