My last Rusty Pickle project

I am so sad to say that Rusty Pickle is going out of business.  I was only designing for them for 6 months but it was fun!  This is my last project: a bow holder for my niece!  I used the Pirate Princess line, Rusty Pickle heart chipboard, a wooden L, a flat 8×10 canvas, misc. glitter chipboard letters from M’s, Misc. black ribbon from M’s.

Photobucket</a

closeup:
Photobucket

And I am so happy to announce that I was chosen for the design team for a great company’s new kit club: Two Chicks . I am so excited about that.

Happy Scrappy,
Mandie

Leave a Reply

