Rocking headbands!

My friend Kim and I were at a Scrapbook Expo in Kansas City when I met her friend Sandee and Sandee’s sister!  Sandee is fab!  Like picture the most stylish person you know and multiply by 5 oh and add about a gazillion laughs!  That is Sandee!  While there she was knitting these fabulous flowers.  Well she turned those fab flowers into even more fabulous headbands! I ordered a couple and now can’t wait to order more! I feel so cheeky when I’m wearing it!  So sassy!  Check out her site and tell her I sent ya!

The picture isn’t that great, but I have short arms!  LOL!

Happy Scrappy
Mandie

One Response

  1. you’re adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

